Frühlingsboten: denkefair im Veggie Journal                            

 

 

 

 

Der Frühling kommt und es wird Zeit für farbenfrohe und einzigartige Accessoires.

 

Im neuen Veggie Journal findest Du mein denkefair-Bandana als Kauftipp für den Frühling / Sommer.

 

Ein paar Frisuren-Inspirationen habe ich auch für Dich:

 

<3lichen Dank für Dein Interesse

Deine Alice

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Christiane (Mittwoch, 06 April 2016 19:14)

    Hallo zusammen, ich habe schon im letzten Jahr auf dem Veggie Street Day die Sachen von der Alice gesehen. Ich war sofort begeistert und habe mir direkt eine schwarze Baumwolltasche mit Katzendruck mitgenommen. Nun war es endlich an der Zeit, dass ich mir den Rucksack gönnen wollte.
    Der Kontakt war sehr nett. Die Bearbeitung ging schnell und zuverlässig. Der Rucksack ist in einer ganz tollen Qualität angefertigt und ich wurde schon von meheren Leuten gefragt, wo ich den wohl her habe.
    Was ich ganz toll fand, waren die persönlichen Worte von Alice, die auf einer Karte dem Paket beigelegt wurde.
    Ich denke, dass das noch längst nicht alles war, was ich bei ihr bestellt habe.
    Mach weiter so!

  • #2

    Efren Watwood (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 00:33)


    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  • #3

    Chelsey Didonna (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 13:34)


    I do not know whether it's just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your website. It looks like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I've had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  • #4

    Connie Avans (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 13:37)


    Hi there Dear, are you really visiting this site daily, if so then you will absolutely obtain pleasant know-how.

  • #5

    Monet Beene (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:58)


    I'm not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  • #6

    Fae Gillie (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:17)


    you are truly a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a wonderful task in this matter!

  • #7

    Bart Hollins (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 02:44)


    Very good blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Kudos!

  • #8

    Tammi Scheuermann (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 10:33)


    Hey there I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.

  • #9

    Terrell Felipe (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 23:44)


    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.